2017-2018 Fixtures Appointed To Paul Goodale

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3270 Fri 20-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 82 v 43 Badgers Details...
3276 Sun 29-Oct-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 65 v 63 Stags Details...
3424 Thu 09-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets 50 v 100 Eagles W Details...
3433 Thu 30-Nov-2017 20:10 M1E Hornets 67 v 72 Royals W Details...
3300 Fri 01-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 67 v 55 Royals 2 Details...
3305 Fri 08-Dec-2017 19:00 M2 Jam 63 v 69 Eagles 2 W Details...
3310 Fri 19-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Heat W 81 v 70 Jam Details...
3314 Wed 24-Jan-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 96 v 62 Heat Details...
3442 Thu 25-Jan-2018 20:10 M1E Hornets 71 v 76 Phoenix W Details...
3316 Fri 26-Jan-2018 19:00 M2 Jam W 66 v 43 Badgers Details...
3326 Fri 16-Feb-2018 19:00 M2 Jam W 64 v 58 Classics Details...
3290 Fri 23-Feb-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Royals 2 Details...
3335 Fri 09-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Classics Details...
3307 Sun 11-Mar-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers v Bucks Details...
3341 Fri 23-Mar-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Bucks Details...