2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Steve Hunt

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2923 Tue 25-Oct-2016 20:15 M3 Bandits W 76 v 29 Nets Details...
2928 Thu 03-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 66 v 113 Predators W Details...
2930 Thu 10-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 51 v 90 Bandits W Details...
2937 Wed 23-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 56 v 29 Southbourne Details...
2824 Fri 25-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers W 85 v 62 Royals Details...
2941 Thu 01-Dec-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 36 v 72 Classics W Details...
2849 Wed 01-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas W 57 v 49 Heat Details...
2959 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 43 v 59 Classics W Details...
2962 Wed 22-Feb-2017 19:45 M3 Classics W 95 v 47 Seahawks Details...
2967 Thu 02-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks W 59 v 46 Southbourne Details...
2990 Wed 08-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Dragons 44 v 74 Smugglers W Details...
3010 Fri 10-Mar-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 78 v 45 Royals Details...
3036 Sun 19-Mar-2017 17:00 SIC Storm W 79 v 40 Seahawks Details...
2972 Tue 21-Mar-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 51 v 57 Seahawks W Details...
2970 Wed 22-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 42 Jam Details...
2950 Tue 04-Apr-2017 19:45 M3 Southbourne 35 v 53 Nets W Details...
2799 Wed 05-Apr-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 57 v 63 Hornets W Details...
2863 Wed 19-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas W 76 v 69 Bucks Details...
2843 Sat 29-Apr-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 37 v 77 Tigers W Details...
2813 Fri 05-May-2017 21:15 M2 Tigers 65 v 82 Fury W Details...
3066 Sun 04-Jun-2017 13:00 SIC Storm 60 v 80 Royals W Details...