2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Lloyd Hendon-John

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2814 Sun 06-Nov-2016 14:20 M2 Badgers 51 v 76 Heat W Details...
2929 Wed 09-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 60 v 62 Southbourne W Details...
2982 Tue 15-Nov-2016 19:00 W1 Sharks 20 v 100 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2988 Wed 30-Nov-2016 20:15 W1 Royals 37 v 56 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2752 Thu 01-Dec-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 48 v 58 Bears W Details...
2828 Fri 02-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 55 v 76 Badgers W Details...
2793 Thu 08-Dec-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 79 v 68 Suns Details...
2991 Sun 11-Dec-2016 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 59 v 35 Kestrels 2 Details...
2992 Tue 13-Dec-2016 19:00 W1 Sharks W 80 v 35 Dragons Details...
2757 Fri 13-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 74 v 59 Hornets Details...
2995 Sun 15-Jan-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 40 v 50 Royals W Details...
2839 Tue 17-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 78 v 63 Storm Details...
2949 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 46 v 66 Classics W Details...
2993 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 29 v 48 Tigers W Details...
2847 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 94 v 63 Eagles 2 Details...
2770 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 76 v 72 Razors Details...
2850 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 60 v 49 Barracudas Details...
3028 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Eagles W 73 v 66 Storm Details...
3037 Fri 17-Feb-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 W 74 v 67 Heat Details...
2807 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 51 v 60 Storm W Details...
2986 Tue 28-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 68 v 69 Tigers W Details...
2785 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 69 v 88 Kestrels W Details...
3011 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Dragons 51 v 67 Sharks W Details...
2787 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 103 v 65 Hornets Details...
2789 Fri 17-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 55 v 59 Cavaliers W Details...
3008 Tue 21-Mar-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks W 20 v 0 Kestrels 2 Details...
2792 Thu 23-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 74 v 77 Eagles W Details...
3045 Fri 24-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 51 v 62 Fury W Details...
2989 Sun 26-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 0 v 20 Sharks W Details...
3000 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Royals W 74 v 53 Smugglers Details...
3007 Tue 04-Apr-2017 20:30 W1 Smugglers W 72 v 63 Dragons Details...
2834 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 39 v 66 Tigers W Details...
3018 Tue 25-Apr-2017 20:30 W1 Smugglers 47 v 74 Sharks W Details...
2874 Wed 26-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 61 v 25 Barracudas Details...
2877 Fri 28-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 64 v 70 Royals W Details...
2878 Tue 02-May-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 57 v 65 Badgers W Details...
2853 Wed 10-May-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 78 v 74 Storm Details...
2857 Fri 12-May-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 97 v 39 Bucks Details...
2806 Wed 24-May-2017 19:15 M1 Eagles 63 v 86 RN Smugglers W Details...