2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Patrick Roberts

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2923 Tue 25-Oct-2016 20:15 M3 Bandits W 76 v 29 Nets Details...
2926 Tue 01-Nov-2016 20:00 M3 Southbourne W 53 v 47 Jam Details...
2810 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Storm 65 v 75 Eagles 2 W Details...
2816 Wed 09-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Barracudas 37 v 80 Royals W Details...
2743 Wed 16-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 66 v 68 Bears W Details...
2937 Wed 23-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 56 v 29 Southbourne Details...
2750 Mon 28-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Razors W 52 v 51 Suns Details...
2940 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:00 M3 Southbourne 48 v 59 Bandits W Details...
2871 Wed 21-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Storm 60 v 79 Royals W Details...
3023 Mon 09-Jan-2017 20:15 SMC Bears W 87 v 39 Jam Details...
2948 Tue 17-Jan-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 78 v 43 Seahawks Details...
2764 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 46 Phoenix Details...
2951 Thu 26-Jan-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks 79 v 83 Jam W Details...
2771 Mon 30-Jan-2017 20:40 M1 Bears 57 v 62 Kestrels W Details...
2999 Fri 03-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 79 v 37 Dragons Details...
2958 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits 51 v 53 Jam W Details...
2998 Fri 10-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 84 v 68 Kestrels 2 Details...
2961 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 67 v 46 Southbourne Details...
2802 Thu 02-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 70 Bears Details...
3005 Fri 03-Mar-2017 21:00 W1 Tigers W 78 v 58 Sharks Details...
2782 Mon 06-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Razors 37 v 75 Bears W Details...
2969 Tue 07-Mar-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 69 v 45 Predators Details...
2990 Wed 08-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Dragons 44 v 74 Smugglers W Details...
2954 Wed 15-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Classics 53 v 57 Bandits W Details...
2788 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 80 v 63 Razors Details...
2864 Fri 17-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 65 v 56 Storm Details...
3036 Sun 19-Mar-2017 17:00 SIC Storm W 79 v 40 Seahawks Details...
2972 Tue 21-Mar-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 51 v 57 Seahawks W Details...
2970 Wed 22-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 42 Jam Details...
2838 Fri 24-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 83 v 56 Badgers Details...
2868 Fri 31-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 111 v 41 Bucks Details...
2797 Mon 03-Apr-2017 19:10 M1 Razors 55 v 72 Eagles W Details...
2798 Mon 03-Apr-2017 20:40 M1 Bears W 81 v 55 Phoenix Details...
2976 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 55 v 48 Classics Details...
2880 Wed 19-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 75 v 84 Fury W Details...
3039 Mon 24-Apr-2017 20:40 SMC Bears 60 v 64 RN Smugglers W Details...
3018 Tue 25-Apr-2017 20:30 W1 Smugglers 47 v 74 Sharks W Details...
2827 Wed 26-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 61 v 66 Tigers W Details...
2843 Sat 29-Apr-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 37 v 77 Tigers W Details...
2813 Fri 05-May-2017 21:15 M2 Tigers 65 v 82 Fury W Details...
3066 Sun 04-Jun-2017 13:00 SIC Storm 60 v 80 Royals W Details...
2994 Wed 07-Jun-2017 19:15 W1 Dragons 61 v 77 Solent Kestrels W Details...