2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Nigel Wilkinson

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2744 Thu 17-Nov-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets W 85 v 49 Suns Details...
2749 Thu 24-Nov-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets 47 v 70 RN Smugglers W Details...
2757 Fri 13-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 74 v 59 Hornets Details...
2765 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 63 v 74 Bears W Details...
2769 Thu 26-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 85 v 69 RN Smugglers Details...
2774 Thu 02-Feb-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 61 v 77 Eagles W Details...
2778 Thu 09-Feb-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 87 v 43 Hornets Details...
3024 Thu 16-Feb-2017 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 79 v 73 Phoenix Details...
2780 Mon 20-Feb-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 71 v 90 Eagles W Details...
3025 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Royals 59 v 60 Razors W Details...
2781 Thu 23-Feb-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 79 v 53 Hornets Details...
2802 Thu 02-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 70 Bears Details...
2784 Thu 09-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 54 v 77 Phoenix W Details...
2787 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 103 v 65 Hornets Details...
2792 Thu 23-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets v Eagles Details...
2794 Mon 27-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 59 v 68 RN Smugglers W Details...
2768 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets v Cavaliers Details...
2872 Fri 07-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Heat Details...
2803 Thu 13-Apr-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets v Razors Details...
2805 Thu 20-Apr-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels v Suns Details...
2806 Fri 21-Apr-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles v RN Smugglers Details...
2741 Thu 27-Apr-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers v Cavaliers Details...