2017-2018 Fixtures Appointed To Nathan Clifford

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3267 Tue 17-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 81 v 67 Nets Details...
3269 Wed 18-Oct-2017 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 67 v 65 Stags Details...
3271 Fri 20-Oct-2017 19:00 M2 Jam W 59 v 55 Tigers 2 Details...
3459 Mon 23-Oct-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats W 91 v 67 Razors Details...
3273 Wed 25-Oct-2017 19:30 M2 Nets W 61 v 40 Bucks Details...
3279 Fri 03-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 73 v 66 Tigers 2 Details...
3425 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix 54 v 71 RN Smugglers W Details...
3289 Fri 17-Nov-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 76 v 55 Nets Details...
3432 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix 67 v 79 Eagles W Details...
3300 Fri 01-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 67 v 55 Royals 2 Details...
3476 Mon 04-Dec-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats W 95 v 88 Suns Details...
3305 Fri 08-Dec-2017 19:00 M2 Jam 63 v 69 Eagles 2 W Details...
3431 Wed 13-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury 62 v 92 RN Smugglers W Details...
3437 Tue 16-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Royals 61 v 67 RN Smugglers W Details...
3312 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 81 v 65 Tigers 2 Details...
3524 Tue 06-Feb-2018 20:10 SMC Royals 2 49 v 101 Phoenix W Details...
3319 Wed 07-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 45 v 66 Royals 2 W Details...
3263 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets W 73 v 34 Seahawks Details...
3339 Wed 21-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 58 v 53 Royals 2 Details...
3349 Wed 18-Apr-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 98 v 92 Jam Details...
3353 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 55 v 42 Stags Details...
3354 Wed 25-Apr-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 47 v 60 Classics W Details...
3281 Tue 01-May-2018 20:00 M2 Royals 2 W 72 v 37 Bucks Details...
3594 Wed 02-May-2018 19:15 M1 Eagles 78 v 101 Bears W Details...
3363 Tue 08-May-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 W 53 v 52 Classics Details...
3364 Wed 09-May-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Badgers Details...
3368 Wed 16-May-2018 19:30 M2 Nets v Heat Details...
3621 Wed 06-Jun-2018 20:15 M1B Phoenix v Razors Details...
3367 M2 Royals 2 v Jam Details...