2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To David Senart

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2818 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals W 75 v 70 Badgers Details...
2934 Wed 16-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 72 v 82 Predators W Details...
2992 Tue 13-Dec-2016 19:00 W1 Sharks W 80 v 35 Dragons Details...
2945 Fri 16-Dec-2016 20:15 M3 Predators W 72 v 63 Southbourne Details...
2985 Thu 12-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals W 57 v 47 Sharks Details...
3009 Sun 05-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 38 v 66 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2989 Sun 26-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 0 v 20 Sharks W Details...
2879 Tue 18-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 100 v 70 Heat Details...
3012 Sun 07-May-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels v Tigers Details...
2820 Fri 19-May-2017 20:15 M2 Heat v Tigers Details...