2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Derek Perkins

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2735 Mon 31-Oct-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 65 v 91 Kestrels W Details...
2736 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers W 75 v 66 Razors Details...
2738 Mon 07-Nov-2016 19:10 M1 Razors 52 v 61 Phoenix W Details...
2739 Mon 07-Nov-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 66 v 43 Hornets Details...
2929 Wed 09-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 60 v 62 Southbourne W Details...
2744 Thu 17-Nov-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets W 85 v 49 Suns Details...
2823 Wed 23-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 58 v 41 Heat Details...
2747 Thu 24-Nov-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 94 v 43 Eagles Details...
2751 Mon 28-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 47 v 64 Cavaliers W Details...
2988 Wed 30-Nov-2016 20:15 W1 Royals 37 v 56 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2753 Thu 01-Dec-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets 39 v 86 Kestrels W Details...
2754 Mon 05-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 46 v 56 Razors W Details...
2755 Thu 08-Dec-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 45 Cavaliers Details...
2759 Mon 12-Dec-2016 19:10 M1 Razors 34 v 79 Kestrels W Details...
2758 Mon 12-Dec-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 85 v 29 Suns Details...
2762 Mon 19-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 62 v 61 Hornets Details...
3029 Wed 11-Jan-2017 19:30 SMC Nets 47 v 85 Bandits W Details...
3003 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:15 W1 Dragons W 63 v 62 Kestrels 2 Details...
2763 Wed 18-Jan-2017 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 64 v 68 RN Smugglers W Details...
2764 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 46 Phoenix Details...
2767 Mon 23-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 63 v 73 Bears W Details...
3030 Thu 26-Jan-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets W 78 v 56 Classics Details...
2772 Mon 30-Jan-2017 19:10 M1 Razors W 58 v 55 Hornets Details...
2773 Thu 02-Feb-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 75 v 72 Phoenix Details...
3024 Thu 16-Feb-2017 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 79 v 73 Phoenix Details...
2779 Mon 20-Feb-2017 20:15 M1 Bears W 72 v 48 Cavaliers Details...
2963 Wed 22-Feb-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 53 v 78 Jam W Details...
2781 Thu 23-Feb-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 79 v 53 Hornets Details...
2761 Thu 02-Mar-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 76 v 61 Phoenix Details...
2748 Thu 09-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 65 v 63 Cavaliers Details...
3014 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 45 v 62 Kestrels 2 W Details...
2788 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 80 v 63 Razors Details...
2791 Thu 23-Mar-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 75 v 50 Razors Details...
2777 Mon 27-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns 48 v 86 Kestrels W Details...
3031 Tue 28-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Royals W 76 v 55 Tigers Details...
2795 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns v Bears Details...
2870 Tue 04-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Fury Details...
2801 Mon 10-Apr-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix v Suns Details...
2756 Thu 13-Apr-2017 20:30 M1 Suns v RN Smugglers Details...
2878 Tue 18-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks v Badgers Details...
2805 Thu 20-Apr-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels v Suns Details...
2874 Wed 26-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Fury v Barracudas Details...
3042 Thu 27-Apr-2017 20:00 SMC Kestrels v Eagles Details...