2017-2018 Fixtures Appointed To Derek Perkins

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3266 Sun 15-Oct-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 87 v 85 Eagles 2 Details...
3457 Thu 19-Oct-2017 20:30 M1W Suns 65 v 80 Wildcats W Details...
3459 Mon 23-Oct-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats W 91 v 67 Razors Details...
3272 Tue 24-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Stags W 66 v 49 Heat Details...
3417 Thu 26-Oct-2017 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers W 63 v 53 Royals Details...
3419 Sun 29-Oct-2017 18:15 M1E Royals W 82 v 81 Eagles Details...
3420 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix W 72 v 62 Hornets Details...
3277 Tue 31-Oct-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks W 56 v 45 Seahawks Details...
3428 Sun 19-Nov-2017 18:15 M1E Royals W 79 v 50 Phoenix Details...
3471 Thu 23-Nov-2017 20:30 M1W Suns 72 v 74 Tigers W Details...
3432 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1E Phoenix 67 v 79 Eagles W Details...
3476 Mon 04-Dec-2017 19:30 M1W Wildcats W 95 v 88 Suns Details...
3302 Tue 05-Dec-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 47 v 71 Heat W Details...
3522 Sun 10-Dec-2017 18:15 SMC Royals W 96 v 67 Fury Details...
3523 Mon 11-Dec-2017 19:30 SMC Wildcats W 77 v 75 Suns Details...
3532 Tue 12-Dec-2017 20:15 SIC Bucks 31 v 46 Seahawks W Details...
3465 Thu 11-Jan-2018 20:30 M1W Suns W 73 v 64 Razors Details...
3438 Wed 17-Jan-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles W 107 v 76 Fury Details...
3310 Fri 19-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Heat W 81 v 70 Jam Details...
3481 Mon 22-Jan-2018 19:30 M1W Wildcats 76 v 78 Bears W Details...
3303 Wed 24-Jan-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 59 v 80 Tigers 2 W Details...
3443 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix 93 v 99 Fury W Details...
3317 Sun 04-Feb-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers W 80 v 77 Heat Details...
3489 Mon 05-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns 53 v 80 Bears W Details...
3450 Thu 15-Feb-2018 20:10 M1E Hornets 54 v 65 RN Smugglers W Details...
3325 Fri 16-Feb-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Stags Details...
3441 Mon 19-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers W 93 v 83 Eagles Details...
3453 Wed 21-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E Eagles W 80 v 67 Phoenix Details...
3495 Thu 22-Feb-2018 20:30 M1W Suns W 72 v 66 Storm Details...
3328 Wed 28-Feb-2018 19:30 M2 Nets 68 v 101 Jam W Details...
3447 Wed 07-Mar-2018 20:30 M1E Fury W 78 v 63 Hornets Details...
3335 Fri 09-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Heat 46 v 51 Classics W Details...
3336 Fri 16-Mar-2018 19:00 M2 Jam W 107 v 50 Seahawks Details...
3338 Tue 20-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Stags W 69 v 65 Classics Details...
3340 Fri 23-Mar-2018 20:15 M2 Heat W 87 v 67 Seahawks Details...
3449 Mon 26-Mar-2018 20:15 M1E Phoenix 66 v 73 Royals W Details...
3334 Wed 28-Mar-2018 19:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 85 v 59 Nets Details...
3344 Wed 11-Apr-2018 19:30 M2 Nets W 73 v 48 Stags Details...
3607 Mon 16-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Phoenix 47 v 51 Suns W Details...
3543 Thu 19-Apr-2018 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers v Wildcats Details...
3351 Fri 20-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Heat v Bucks Details...
3550 Sun 22-Apr-2018 18:15 SMC Royals v Bears Details...
3610 Mon 23-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Phoenix v Storm Details...
3353 Tue 24-Apr-2018 20:15 M2 Royals 2 v Stags Details...
3611 Wed 25-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Fury v Razors Details...
3612 Thu 26-Apr-2018 20:15 M1B Suns v Hornets Details...
3356 Fri 27-Apr-2018 19:00 M2 Jam v Heat Details...
3357 Sun 29-Apr-2018 14:20 M2 Badgers v Jam Details...
3593 Sun 29-Apr-2018 18:15 M1 Royals v Wildcats Details...
3337 Wed 02-May-2018 19:30 M2 Badgers v Nets Details...
3608 M1B Fury v Storm Details...
3347 M2 Badgers v Royals 2 Details...