2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Marcus Vane

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2811 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 69 v 45 Badgers Details...
2983 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:30 W1 Smugglers 51 v 55 Royals W Details...
2825 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals 46 v 70 Fury W Details...
2830 Wed 07-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 68 v 37 Storm Details...
2762 Mon 19-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 62 v 61 Hornets Details...
2840 Wed 18-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 91 v 57 Bucks Details...
2955 Wed 01-Feb-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 60 v 72 Seahawks W Details...
2850 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 60 v 49 Barracudas Details...
3004 Sun 12-Feb-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 W 54 v 48 Smugglers Details...
2963 Wed 22-Feb-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 53 v 78 Jam W Details...
3013 Tue 14-Mar-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks W 63 v 47 Smugglers Details...