2009-2010 Fixtures Appointed To Nadine Dudley

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
13 Sun 11-Oct-2009 16:00 M2 IOW W 88 v 61 Wizards Details...
307 Fri 16-Oct-2009 20:00 W2 Team Solent 52 v 41 Kestrels VOID Details...
28 Tue 20-Oct-2009 20:00 M2 Wizards 0 v 20 Bandits W Details...
57 Tue 03-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 94 v 65 Bears Details...
81 Tue 17-Nov-2009 20:00 M3 Ravens W 42 v 37 Cavaliers Details...
16 Tue 24-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 99 v 72 Oaks Details...
61 Fri 27-Nov-2009 20:00 M1 Fury W 95 v 73 Oaks Details...
65 Sun 29-Nov-2009 14:00 M2 Southsiders 45 v 49 Wasps W Details...
109 Sun 06-Dec-2009 14:00 M3 Eagles W 73 v 60 Ravens Details...
112 Tue 08-Dec-2009 20:00 M2 Stags W 83 v 43 Wizards Details...
124 Tue 15-Dec-2009 20:00 M2 Stags W 80 v 67 IOW Details...
150 Tue 12-Jan-2010 20:00 M2 Stags W 72 v 61 Suns Details...
160 Sun 17-Jan-2010 13:00 M3 Eagles W 73 v 57 Bucks Details...
324 Tue 19-Jan-2010 20:00 W2 Kestrels 41 v 53 Team Solent VOID Details...
173 Sun 24-Jan-2010 16:00 M2 IOW W 81 v 55 Razors Details...
175 Tue 26-Jan-2010 20:00 M2 Stags W 90 v 62 Wasps Details...
174 Thu 28-Jan-2010 19:00 M3 Navy 56 v 62 Ravens W Details...
291 Wed 03-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 54 v 35 Blitz Details...
127 Fri 05-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Fury W 73 v 67 Bears Details...
262 Mon 22-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Arrows 50 v 89 Blitz W Details...
208 Thu 25-Feb-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks 81 v 123 Kestrels W Details...
210 Sun 28-Feb-2010 13:00 M3 Eagles 56 v 105 Cavaliers W Details...
337 Tue 02-Mar-2010 20:00 W2 Kestrels W 58 v 45 Wildcats Details...
217 Thu 04-Mar-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks W 82 v 76 Bears Details...
261 Thu 11-Mar-2010 19:00 M3 Sharks B W 79 v 77 Navy Details...
224 Thu 11-Mar-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A 83 v 96 Smugglers W Details...
345 Tue 16-Mar-2010 20:00 SMC Kestrels 62 v 95 Smugglers W Details...
241 Thu 25-Mar-2010 20:00 M2 Wasps W 58 v 53 Southsiders Details...
226 Thu 01-Apr-2010 19:15 M1 Oaks W 102 v 77 Fury Details...
84 Fri 09-Apr-2010 20:00 M1 Fury 76 v 96 Kestrels W Details...
203 Tue 13-Apr-2010 20:00 M2 Wizards 74 v 83 Razors W Details...
288 Sat 05-Jun-2010 00:00 W1 Smugglers v Blitz VOID Details...
323 W2 Team Solent v Wildcats VOID Details...