2009-2010 Fixtures Appointed To Vince Donohoe

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
0 Tue 29-Sep-2009 20:00 M2 Wizards 59 v 78 Southsiders W Details...
2 Sun 04-Oct-2009 16:00 M2 Southsiders W 79 v 74 Suns Details...
15 Tue 13-Oct-2009 20:00 M2 Stags 80 v 93 Southsiders W Details...
266 Thu 15-Oct-2009 19:00 W1 Sharks 43 v 49 Blitz W Details...
19 Thu 15-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Sharks A 44 v 57 Bears W Details...
26 Mon 19-Oct-2009 19:00 M2 Razors 52 v 71 Wasps W Details...
39 Sun 25-Oct-2009 13:00 M3 Eagles W 59 v 57 Ravens Details...
149 Tue 09-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Kestrels 84 v 94 Smugglers W Details...
204 Tue 23-Feb-2010 20:00 M2 Stags W 77 v 53 Bandits Details...
206 Thu 22-Apr-2010 20:00 M2 Wasps W 78 v 51 Barracudas Details...
228 Sun 25-Apr-2010 16:00 M2 Southsiders W 90 v 82 Wizards Details...