2015-2016 Fixtures Appointed To Adrian Buckeridge

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2334 Mon 02-Nov-2015 19:15 M3 Phoenix W 133 v 56 Seahawks Details...
2340 Mon 09-Nov-2015 19:15 M3 Phoenix W 96 v 71 Predators Details...
2341 Fri 13-Nov-2015 20:10 M3 Warriors 66 v 69 Jam W Details...
2419 Fri 20-Nov-2015 19:30 M1 Eagles LT 60 v 79 RN Smugglers W Details...
2189 Thu 26-Nov-2015 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 56 v 42 Suns Details...
2292 Thu 17-Dec-2015 20:10 M2 Hornets W 66 v 48 Spartans Details...
2374 Fri 08-Jan-2016 20:10 M3 Warriors W 75 v 68 Predators Details...
2216 Thu 14-Jan-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 75 v 57 Eagles Details...
2294 Sun 17-Jan-2016 14:15 M2 Badgers 55 v 70 Fury W Details...
2296 Thu 21-Jan-2016 20:10 M2 Hornets W 88 v 65 Bucks Details...
2363 Fri 22-Jan-2016 20:15 M3 Predators W 88 v 68 Barracudas Details...
2368 Sun 31-Jan-2016 13:15 M3 Jam 46 v 78 Classics W Details...
2207 Tue 02-Feb-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards 55 v 71 Cavaliers W Details...
2451 Tue 09-Feb-2016 20:10 SMC Wizards 68 v 70 Suns W Details...
2302 Thu 11-Feb-2016 20:15 M2 Badgers 55 v 70 Hornets W Details...
2191 Tue 16-Feb-2016 20:10 M1 Wizards 62 v 82 RN Smugglers W Details...
2464 Wed 17-Feb-2016 20:30 SIC Fury W 70 v 54 Hornets Details...
2465 Thu 18-Feb-2016 20:15 SIC Vikings W 75 v 65 Badgers Details...
2286 Sun 21-Feb-2016 14:00 M2 Badgers W 67 v 65 Heat Details...
2234 Fri 26-Feb-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 77 v 45 Wizards Details...
2270 Sun 28-Feb-2016 14:00 M2 Badgers W 60 v 59 Vikings Details...
2309 Thu 03-Mar-2016 20:10 M2 Hornets W 85 v 60 Vikings Details...
2314 Tue 08-Mar-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 56 v 63 Fury W Details...
2356 Fri 11-Mar-2016 20:10 M3 Warriors W 71 v 40 Classics Details...
2387 Sun 13-Mar-2016 13:15 M3 Jam W 57 v 55 Southbourne Details...
2304 Tue 05-Apr-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks W 53 v 41 Heat Details...
2429 Fri 08-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles LT 80 v 86 Bears W Details...
2238 Fri 15-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 72 v 84 RN Smugglers W Details...
2399 Wed 20-Apr-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 51 v 37 Southbourne Details...
2480 Thu 21-Apr-2016 20:15 SIC Vikings 54 v 60 Tigers W Details...
2220 Fri 29-Apr-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 82 v 70 Bears Details...
2426 Fri 13-May-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles LT W 94 v 82 Wizards Details...