2017-2018 Fixtures Appointed To Chris Mills

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3463 Mon 30-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 68 v 37 Suns Details...
3456 Mon 20-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 57 v 60 Storm W Details...
3473 Mon 27-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 88 v 94 Tigers W Details...
3474 Fri 01-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Storm W 63 v 62 Suns Details...
3475 Mon 04-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 89 v 48 Tigers Details...
3526 Wed 13-Dec-2017 20:15 SMC Storm W 112 v 68 Jam Details...
3478 Mon 15-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors 78 v 79 Wildcats W Details...
3479 Mon 15-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears W 74 v 40 Storm Details...
3484 Mon 29-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors W 74 v 42 Suns Details...
3469 Mon 29-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears W 65 v 36 Wildcats Details...
3490 Mon 12-Feb-2018 20:15 M1W Bears W 62 v 57 Razors Details...
3454 Thu 22-Feb-2018 19:15 M1E RN Smugglers v Fury Details...
3496 Fri 23-Feb-2018 19:15 M1W Tigers v Razors Details...
3493 Fri 09-Mar-2018 20:45 M1W Tigers v Suns Details...
3486 Fri 16-Mar-2018 19:10 M1W Tigers v Wildcats Details...
3542 Mon 19-Mar-2018 19:10 SMC Razors v Phoenix Details...
3541 Mon 19-Mar-2018 20:40 SMC Bears v Storm Details...