2009-2010 Fixtures Appointed To Ben Kenward

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
8 Wed 07-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 76 v 75 Kestrels Details...
263 Wed 07-Oct-2009 20:30 W1 Smugglers 26 v 63 Diamonds VOID Details...
264 Thu 08-Oct-2009 19:00 W1 Sharks 40 v 43 Amazons W Details...
268 Wed 21-Oct-2009 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 63 v 33 Sharks Details...
41 Wed 28-Oct-2009 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 75 v 47 Oaks Details...
248 Thu 29-Oct-2009 19:00 M3 Sharks B W 57 v 54 Cavaliers Details...
75 Sun 15-Nov-2009 15:00 M1 Oaks W 20 v 0 Sharks A Details...
91 Sun 22-Nov-2009 15:00 M1 Oaks 67 v 70 Storm W Details...
109 Sun 06-Dec-2009 14:00 M3 Eagles W 73 v 60 Ravens Details...
198 Thu 18-Feb-2010 20:30 M1 Sharks A W 78 v 63 Oaks Details...
144 Sun 21-Feb-2010 14:00 M2 Southsiders 52 v 74 IOW W Details...
333 Thu 04-Mar-2010 19:00 W2 Shots B 33 v 44 Team Solent VOID Details...
260 Thu 04-Mar-2010 20:30 M3 Sharks B W 72 v 71 Eagles Details...
334 Wed 10-Mar-2010 20:00 W2 Wildcats 40 v 52 Team Solent VOID Details...
290 Sat 05-Jun-2010 00:00 W1 Arrows v Smugglers VOID Details...