2009-2010 Fixtures Appointed To Sandro Pugliese

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
264 Thu 08-Oct-2009 19:00 W1 Sharks 40 v 43 Amazons W Details...
79 Sun 15-Nov-2009 16:00 M2 IOW 69 v 78 Bandits W Details...
315 Wed 18-Nov-2009 20:00 W2 Wildcats W 74 v 14 Shots B Details...
280 Thu 26-Nov-2009 19:00 W1 Sharks 41 v 51 Blitz W Details...
105 Thu 26-Nov-2009 20:30 M1 Sharks A 65 v 66 Storm W Details...
329 Thu 03-Dec-2009 20:30 W2 Shots B 28 v 44 Wildcats W Details...
111 Tue 08-Dec-2009 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 109 v 71 Sharks A Details...
146 Mon 11-Jan-2010 20:30 M1 Bears W 68 v 53 Sharks A Details...
163 Sun 17-Jan-2010 16:00 M2 IOW 61 v 63 Wasps W Details...
173 Sun 24-Jan-2010 16:00 M2 IOW W 81 v 55 Razors Details...
127 Fri 05-Feb-2010 20:00 M1 Fury W 73 v 67 Bears Details...
294 Wed 17-Feb-2010 20:00 W1 Diamonds W 20 v 0 Arrows Details...