2017-2018 Fixtures Appointed To Patrick Roberts

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
3458 Fri 20-Oct-2017 19:15 M1W Tigers W 77 v 66 Bears Details...
3461 Fri 27-Oct-2017 20:15 M1W Storm 47 v 80 Bears W Details...
3284 Thu 09-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 60 v 91 Jam W Details...
3285 Fri 10-Nov-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 W 88 v 60 Badgers Details...
3467 Mon 13-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 49 v 90 Bears W Details...
3456 Mon 20-Nov-2017 20:15 M1W Razors 57 v 60 Storm W Details...
3295 Thu 23-Nov-2017 19:45 M2 Seahawks 50 v 70 Heat W Details...
3475 Mon 04-Dec-2017 20:15 M1W Bears W 89 v 48 Tigers Details...
3431 Wed 13-Dec-2017 20:15 M1E Fury 62 v 92 RN Smugglers W Details...
3306 Thu 11-Jan-2018 19:45 M2 Classics W 65 v 49 Jam Details...
3478 Mon 15-Jan-2018 19:10 M1W Razors 78 v 79 Wildcats W Details...
3479 Mon 15-Jan-2018 20:40 M1W Bears W 74 v 40 Storm Details...
3311 Fri 19-Jan-2018 19:15 M2 Tigers 2 v Seahawks Details...
3313 Tue 23-Jan-2018 20:15 M2 Bucks v Stags Details...
3315 Thu 25-Jan-2018 19:45 M2 Seahawks v Classics Details...
3483 Fri 26-Jan-2018 20:45 M1W Tigers v Storm Details...
3486 Fri 02-Feb-2018 19:15 M1W Tigers v Wildcats Details...
3529 SMC Tigers v Eagles Details...
3464 M1W Storm v Tigers Details...
3477 M1W Storm v Razors Details...