2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To George Barker

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2927 Wed 02-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 30 Nets Details...
2844 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 55 v 76 Heat W Details...
2845 Wed 25-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Barracudas 56 v 80 Fury W Details...
3027 Wed 25-Jan-2017 20:30 SMC Cavaliers 51 v 90 Kestrels W Details...
3034 Wed 15-Feb-2017 19:45 SIC Classics W 92 v 40 Bucks Details...
2855 Wed 01-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas 46 v 67 Storm W Details...
2748 Thu 09-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 65 v 63 Cavaliers Details...
2790 Wed 22-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 63 v 95 Kestrels W Details...
2935 Thu 23-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks W 57 v 45 Nets Details...
2795 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns 55 v 71 Bears W Details...
3048 Wed 03-May-2017 20:15 SIC Barracudas 62 v 73 Storm W Details...
2804 Wed 10-May-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers W 79 v 65 Phoenix Details...
3052 Thu 11-May-2017 20:00 SMC Kestrels W 83 v 67 Hornets Details...
3022 Wed 17-May-2017 19:10 W1 Dragons 55 v 75 Tigers W Details...
2866 Wed 17-May-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas W 20 v 0 Badgers Details...