2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Sam Robinson

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2811 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 69 v 45 Badgers Details...
2812 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Heat W 73 v 53 Barracudas Details...
2983 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:30 W1 Smugglers 51 v 55 Royals W Details...
2939 Sun 27-Nov-2016 14:30 M3 Jam W 66 v 49 Nets Details...
2987 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:30 W1 Smugglers 59 v 74 Kestrels 2 W Details...
2945 Fri 16-Dec-2016 20:15 M3 Predators W 72 v 63 Southbourne Details...
2947 Sun 15-Jan-2017 15:00 M3 Jam W 82 v 44 Southbourne Details...
2949 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 46 v 66 Classics W Details...
2841 Fri 20-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 78 v 62 Eagles 2 Details...
2932 Sun 22-Jan-2017 14:30 M3 Jam 49 v 78 Bandits W Details...
2952 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M3 Predators 43 v 63 Bandits W Details...
2846 Sun 29-Jan-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 56 v 67 Fury W Details...
2852 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 74 v 78 Badgers W Details...
3033 Fri 17-Feb-2017 20:15 SIC Predators W 55 v 47 Nets Details...
2851 Wed 22-Feb-2017 20:30 M2 Fury W 75 v 46 Tigers Details...
2968 Fri 03-Mar-2017 20:15 M3 Predators W 63 v 44 Classics Details...
2860 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 55 v 77 Fury W Details...
2861 Sun 12-Mar-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 56 v 53 Eagles 2 Details...
2862 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 76 v 51 Royals Details...
2944 Sun 19-Mar-2017 13:00 M3 Jam W 64 v 47 Classics Details...
2869 Fri 31-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 44 v 60 Storm W Details...
3047 Sun 02-Apr-2017 16:30 SIC Badgers 0 v 20 Bandits W Details...
2876 Fri 28-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Heat v Bucks Details...
2854 Sun 07-May-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers v Royals Details...
2820 Fri 19-May-2017 20:15 M2 Heat v Tigers Details...