2016-2017 Fixtures Appointed To Adrian Buckeridge

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2848 Tue 01-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 27 v 84 Royals W Details...
2927 Wed 02-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 30 Nets Details...
2737 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 60 v 72 Bears W Details...
2815 Tue 08-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 41 v 75 Eagles 2 W Details...
2818 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals W 75 v 70 Badgers Details...
2934 Wed 16-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 72 v 82 Predators W Details...
2745 Fri 18-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 89 v 70 Phoenix Details...
2749 Thu 24-Nov-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets 47 v 70 RN Smugglers W Details...
2825 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals 46 v 70 Fury W Details...
2752 Thu 01-Dec-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 48 v 58 Bears W Details...
2830 Wed 07-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 68 v 37 Storm Details...
3029 Wed 11-Jan-2017 19:30 SMC Nets 47 v 85 Bandits W Details...
2985 Thu 12-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals W 57 v 47 Sharks Details...
2847 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 94 v 63 Eagles 2 Details...
2769 Thu 26-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 85 v 69 RN Smugglers Details...
2809 Tue 31-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 84 v 54 Bucks Details...
2833 Sun 05-Feb-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 64 v 58 Barracudas Details...
3002 Tue 07-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 39 v 54 Royals W Details...
3035 Sun 26-Feb-2017 15:00 SIC Jam v Bandits Details...
2986 Tue 28-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks v Tigers Details...
2966 Wed 01-Mar-2017 19:30 M3 Nets v Bandits Details...