2015-2016 Fixtures Refereed By Derek Perkins

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2264 Tue 27-Oct-2015 20:15 M2 Bucks 44 v 59 Hornets W Details...
2262 Wed 28-Oct-2015 20:30 M2 Fury 56 v 65 Badgers W Details...
2192 Thu 29-Oct-2015 20:30 M1 Suns 50 v 82 Bears W Details...
2193 Fri 30-Oct-2015 20:15 M1 Eagles W 103 v 76 Razors Details...
2271 Wed 11-Nov-2015 20:30 M2 Fury 63 v 80 Hornets W Details...
2200 Thu 12-Nov-2015 20:30 M1 Suns W 61 v 53 Razors Details...
2275 Thu 19-Nov-2015 20:10 M2 Hornets W 80 v 64 Badgers Details...
2346 Mon 23-Nov-2015 19:15 M3 Phoenix 67 v 69 Barracudas W Details...
2280 Thu 26-Nov-2015 20:15 M2 Vikings 58 v 84 Hornets W Details...
2353 Fri 04-Dec-2015 20:15 M3 Predators W 72 v 64 Seahawks Details...
2289 Wed 09-Dec-2015 20:30 M2 Fury 71 v 78 Bucks W Details...
2288 Thu 10-Dec-2015 20:15 M2 Vikings 49 v 84 Spartans W Details...
2421 Fri 11-Dec-2015 20:15 M1 Eagles LT W 87 v 81 Razors Details...
2292 Thu 17-Dec-2015 20:10 M2 Hornets W 66 v 48 Spartans Details...
2452 Fri 15-Jan-2016 20:15 SMC Eagles LT W 83 v 69 Razors Details...
2470 Wed 10-Feb-2016 20:30 SNC Barracudas W 81 v 78 Jam Details...
2453 Thu 11-Feb-2016 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 61 v 45 Eagles Details...
2456 Thu 18-Feb-2016 20:30 SMC Suns W 81 v 61 Wizards Details...
2466 Sun 28-Feb-2016 15:15 SNC Jam W 69 v 61 Barracudas Details...