2010-2011 Fixtures Refereed By Derek Perkins

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
397 Tue 19-Oct-2010 20:00 W2 Kestrels W 67 v 44 Diamonds 2 Details...
404 Thu 21-Oct-2010 19:30 W1 Sharks 62 v 70 Blitz W Details...
405 Fri 22-Oct-2010 20:00 M1 Fury W 20 v 0 Sharks A Details...
411 Wed 27-Oct-2010 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 84 v 65 Stags Details...
418 Mon 01-Nov-2010 18:15 W1 Smugglers W 50 v 46 Sharks Details...
421 Tue 02-Nov-2010 20:00 M3 Ravens W 85 v 69 Cowboys Details...
422 Wed 03-Nov-2010 20:30 M3 Ports U20s 55 v 63 Bucks W Details...
431 Mon 08-Nov-2010 20:00 W1/2 Smugglers W 39 v 35 Diamonds 2 Details...
434 Tue 09-Nov-2010 20:00 W1/2 Kestrels 41 v 48 Blitz W Details...
436 Wed 10-Nov-2010 20:00 M3 Rockets 63 v 70 Bucks W Details...
442 Sun 14-Nov-2010 13:00 M3 Eagles W 99 v 58 Ports U20s Details...
446 Tue 16-Nov-2010 20:00 W1/2 Kestrels 61 v 67 Smugglers W Details...
450 Wed 17-Nov-2010 20:00 W2 Wildcats 61 v 55 Darts VOID Details...
451 Thu 18-Nov-2010 19:00 W1 Sharks W 56 v 41 Arrows Details...
460 Tue 23-Nov-2010 20:00 W2 Kestrels W 62 v 39 Darts Details...
462 Wed 24-Nov-2010 20:00 M3 Rockets 38 v 95 Eagles W Details...
467 Sun 28-Nov-2010 11:00 M3 Badgers 43 v 56 Barracudas W Details...
473 Tue 07-Dec-2010 20:00 M3 Ravens W 92 v 60 Badgers Details...
478 Wed 08-Dec-2010 20:00 W2 Wildcats 48 v 68 Kestrels VOID Details...
482 Sun 12-Dec-2010 11:00 M3 Badgers 56 v 98 Eagles W Details...
485 Tue 14-Dec-2010 19:00 W1/2 Amazons W 52 v 28 Diamonds 2 Details...
487 Wed 15-Dec-2010 20:00 M3 Ports U20s 52 v 68 Barracudas W Details...
496 Mon 10-Jan-2011 19:00 M2 Navy W 59 v 32 Suns Details...
502 Wed 12-Jan-2011 20:00 M3 Rockets 39 v 63 Ravens W Details...
504 Thu 13-Jan-2011 20:15 M2 IOW W 53 v 51 Razors Details...
645 Mon 17-Jan-2011 19:00 SIC Navy W 78 v 44 Rockets Details...
511 Tue 18-Jan-2011 20:00 M3 Ravens 50 v 60 Ports U20s W Details...
514 Thu 20-Jan-2011 20:15 M2 Suns 65 v 80 IOW W Details...
516 Mon 24-Jan-2011 19:00 M2 Southsiders 64 v 76 Navy W Details...
521 Tue 25-Jan-2011 19:00 W1 Amazons 55 v 59 Diamonds W Details...
523 Wed 26-Jan-2011 19:15 M3 Rockets W 63 v 46 Ports U20s Details...
522 Wed 26-Jan-2011 20:30 M1 Smugglers W 76 v 53 Wasps Details...
494 Fri 28-Jan-2011 20:00 M2 Southsiders 70 v 103 IOW W Details...
528 Sun 30-Jan-2011 11:00 M3 Badgers 73 v 77 Rockets W Details...
537 Tue 01-Feb-2011 20:15 M3 Bucks W 74 v 65 Barracudas Details...
534 Wed 02-Feb-2011 20:00 M3 Ports U20s 62 v 78 Cowboys W Details...
647 Thu 03-Feb-2011 20:00 SIC IOW W 95 v 40 Badgers Details...
382 Mon 07-Feb-2011 19:00 M2 Navy W 77 v 62 Southsiders Details...
654 Wed 09-Feb-2011 20:00 SWC Wildcats 48 v 72 Blitz W Details...
539 Sun 13-Feb-2011 13:00 M3 Eagles W 77 v 71 Ravens Details...
646 Tue 15-Feb-2011 20:00 SIC Ravens W 68 v 34 Ravens B Details...
544 Wed 16-Feb-2011 20:00 M3 Rockets 43 v 55 Badgers W Details...
547 Thu 17-Feb-2011 20:15 M2 IOW W 91 v 56 Sharks B Details...
553 Tue 22-Feb-2011 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 83 v 73 Fury Details...
555 Wed 23-Feb-2011 20:00 M1 Smugglers W 88 v 69 Bandits Details...
437 Thu 24-Feb-2011 19:00 M2 Sharks B 53 v 86 IOW W Details...
558 Thu 24-Feb-2011 20:30 M1 Sharks A W 70 v 66 Stags Details...
657 Mon 28-Feb-2011 19:00 SIC Navy W 78 v 52 Ravens Details...
653 Tue 01-Mar-2011 19:00 SWC Amazons 48 v 74 Sharks W Details...
567 Wed 02-Mar-2011 20:00 M3 Ports U20s 59 v 83 Eagles W Details...
568 Thu 03-Mar-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B 45 v 72 Razors W Details...
379 Mon 07-Mar-2011 19:10 W2 Darts 41 v 74 Kestrels W Details...
572 Tue 08-Mar-2011 19:00 W1/2 Amazons 71 v 25 Wildcats VOID Details...
663 Wed 09-Mar-2011 19:00 SIP Rockets 62 v 69 Wizards W Details...
639 Wed 09-Mar-2011 20:30 SMC Smugglers 65 v 84 Fury W Details...
574 Thu 10-Mar-2011 19:00 W1/2 Sharks W 65 v 41 Diamonds 2 Details...
536 Thu 10-Mar-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B 57 v 62 Suns W Details...
577 Sun 13-Mar-2011 11:00 M3 Badgers 42 v 76 Bucks W Details...
576 Sun 13-Mar-2011 13:00 M3 Eagles W 82 v 73 Rockets Details...
575 Sun 13-Mar-2011 16:00 M2 Southsiders W 85 v 59 Wizards Details...
578 Mon 14-Mar-2011 19:00 M2 Navy W 74 v 59 Cavaliers Details...
581 Tue 15-Mar-2011 20:00 W2 Kestrels W 58 v 38 Diamonds 2 Details...
583 Wed 16-Mar-2011 20:00 W1/2 Wildcats 26 v 93 Diamonds VOID Details...
658 Thu 17-Mar-2011 19:15 SIC IOW W 102 v 59 Cowboys Details...
590 Sun 20-Mar-2011 13:00 M3 Eagles W 118 v 45 Badgers Details...
659 Sun 20-Mar-2011 16:00 SIC Southsiders 56 v 85 Cavaliers W Details...
592 Mon 21-Mar-2011 19:00 M2 Navy W 78 v 55 Sharks B Details...
619 Tue 22-Mar-2011 19:00 W1 Amazons W 60 v 50 Sharks Details...
598 Wed 23-Mar-2011 20:00 M3 Rockets 52 v 84 Barracudas W Details...
601 Thu 24-Mar-2011 19:00 W1/2 Sharks W 57 v 39 Darts Details...
600 Thu 24-Mar-2011 20:30 M1 Sharks A 82 v 93 Smugglers W Details...
602 Sun 27-Mar-2011 16:00 M2 Southsiders 41 v 102 Cavaliers W Details...
551 Mon 28-Mar-2011 20:00 W1 Smugglers W 84 v 56 Sharks Details...
589 Wed 13-Apr-2011 20:00 M1 Fury 71 v 106 Smugglers W Details...
368 Sun 17-Apr-2011 16:00 M2 Southsiders 77 v 82 Suns W Details...
609 Tue 26-Apr-2011 19:00 W1 Amazons W 20 v 0 Blitz Details...
623 Thu 28-Apr-2011 20:00 M1 Wasps W 20 v 0 Fury Details...
383 Tue 03-May-2011 19:00 W1 Amazons W 66 v 48 Smugglers Details...
447 Wed 04-May-2011 20:00 M1 Smugglers W 102 v 90 Sharks A Details...
638 Thu 05-May-2011 20:30 M2 Sharks B 64 v 69 Wizards W Details...
669 Wed 11-May-2011 20:00 SWP Smugglers W 86 v 17 Wildcats Details...
636 W1 Amazons W 20 v 0 Arrows Details...
554 M3 Bucks W 20 v 0 Ports U20s Details...
452 M1 Fury 0 v 20 Stags W Details...
491 M1 Fury 0 v 20 Bears W Details...
632 W1 Smugglers 0 v 20 Arrows W Details...