Fixtures Awaiting Scoresheet

# Day Date Time Competition Home   v   Away  
2925 Fri 28-Oct-2016 20:15 M3 Predators 76 v 77 Jam W Details...
2926 Tue 01-Nov-2016 20:00 M3 Southbourne W 53 v 47 Jam Details...
2848 Tue 01-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 27 v 84 Royals W Details...
2927 Wed 02-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 30 Nets Details...
2736 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers W 75 v 66 Razors Details...
2810 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Storm 65 v 75 Eagles 2 W Details...
2811 Wed 02-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 69 v 45 Badgers Details...
2928 Thu 03-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 66 v 113 Predators W Details...
2812 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Heat W 73 v 53 Barracudas Details...
2737 Fri 04-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles 60 v 72 Bears W Details...
2814 Sun 06-Nov-2016 14:20 M2 Badgers 51 v 76 Heat W Details...
2738 Mon 07-Nov-2016 19:10 M1 Razors 52 v 61 Phoenix W Details...
2739 Mon 07-Nov-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 66 v 43 Hornets Details...
2815 Tue 08-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks 41 v 75 Eagles 2 W Details...
2929 Wed 09-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 60 v 62 Southbourne W Details...
2816 Wed 09-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Barracudas 37 v 80 Royals W Details...
2930 Thu 10-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 51 v 90 Bandits W Details...
2817 Fri 11-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 71 v 64 Tigers Details...
2742 Mon 14-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Razors 55 v 63 RN Smugglers W Details...
2982 Tue 15-Nov-2016 19:00 W1 Sharks 20 v 100 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2818 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals W 75 v 70 Badgers Details...
2983 Tue 15-Nov-2016 20:30 W1 Smugglers 51 v 55 Royals W Details...
2934 Wed 16-Nov-2016 19:30 M3 Nets 72 v 82 Predators W Details...
2743 Wed 16-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 66 v 68 Bears W Details...
2744 Thu 17-Nov-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets W 85 v 49 Suns Details...
2745 Fri 18-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Eagles W 89 v 70 Phoenix Details...
2746 Mon 21-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Bears W 62 v 56 Razors Details...
2822 Wed 23-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Barracudas 66 v 90 Eagles 2 W Details...
2937 Wed 23-Nov-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 56 v 29 Southbourne Details...
2823 Wed 23-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 58 v 41 Heat Details...
2783 Wed 23-Nov-2016 20:30 M1 Cavaliers W 83 v 42 Suns Details...
2747 Thu 24-Nov-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 94 v 43 Eagles Details...
2749 Thu 24-Nov-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets 47 v 70 RN Smugglers W Details...
2824 Fri 25-Nov-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers W 85 v 62 Royals Details...
2939 Sun 27-Nov-2016 14:30 M3 Jam W 66 v 49 Nets Details...
2750 Mon 28-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Razors W 52 v 51 Suns Details...
2751 Mon 28-Nov-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 47 v 64 Cavaliers W Details...
2940 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:00 M3 Southbourne 48 v 59 Bandits W Details...
2825 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Royals 46 v 70 Fury W Details...
2826 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:15 M2 Bucks W 66 v 61 Barracudas Details...
2987 Tue 29-Nov-2016 20:30 W1 Smugglers 59 v 74 Kestrels 2 W Details...
2988 Wed 30-Nov-2016 20:15 W1 Royals 37 v 56 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2752 Thu 01-Dec-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 48 v 58 Bears W Details...
2941 Thu 01-Dec-2016 19:45 M3 Seahawks 36 v 72 Classics W Details...
2753 Thu 01-Dec-2016 20:10 M1 Hornets 39 v 86 Kestrels W Details...
2828 Fri 02-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 55 v 76 Badgers W Details...
2754 Mon 05-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix 46 v 56 Razors W Details...
2943 Wed 07-Dec-2016 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 38 Predators Details...
2830 Wed 07-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Fury W 68 v 37 Storm Details...
2793 Thu 08-Dec-2016 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 79 v 68 Suns Details...
2755 Thu 08-Dec-2016 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 45 Cavaliers Details...
2831 Fri 09-Dec-2016 19:15 M2 Tigers 62 v 69 Eagles 2 W Details...
2991 Sun 11-Dec-2016 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 59 v 35 Kestrels 2 Details...
2759 Mon 12-Dec-2016 19:10 M1 Razors 34 v 79 Kestrels W Details...
2758 Mon 12-Dec-2016 20:40 M1 Bears W 85 v 29 Suns Details...
2992 Tue 13-Dec-2016 19:00 W1 Sharks W 80 v 35 Dragons Details...
2835 Wed 14-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Storm W 84 v 76 Heat Details...
2760 Wed 14-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 74 v 83 Eagles W Details...
2945 Fri 16-Dec-2016 20:15 M3 Predators W 72 v 63 Southbourne Details...
2762 Mon 19-Dec-2016 20:15 M1 Phoenix W 62 v 61 Hornets Details...
2871 Wed 21-Dec-2016 20:15 M2 Storm 60 v 79 Royals W Details...
3023 Mon 09-Jan-2017 20:15 SMC Bears W 87 v 39 Jam Details...
3029 Wed 11-Jan-2017 19:30 SMC Nets 47 v 85 Bandits W Details...
2837 Wed 11-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Storm W 65 v 48 Barracudas Details...
2985 Thu 12-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals W 57 v 47 Sharks Details...
2757 Fri 13-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 74 v 59 Hornets Details...
2947 Sun 15-Jan-2017 15:00 M3 Jam W 82 v 44 Southbourne Details...
2995 Sun 15-Jan-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 40 v 50 Royals W Details...
2948 Tue 17-Jan-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 78 v 43 Seahawks Details...
2839 Tue 17-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 78 v 63 Storm Details...
3003 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:15 W1 Dragons W 63 v 62 Kestrels 2 Details...
2949 Wed 18-Jan-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 46 v 66 Classics W Details...
2840 Wed 18-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 91 v 57 Bucks Details...
2763 Wed 18-Jan-2017 20:30 M1 Cavaliers 64 v 68 RN Smugglers W Details...
2764 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 46 Phoenix Details...
2765 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 63 v 74 Bears W Details...
2993 Thu 19-Jan-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 29 v 48 Tigers W Details...
2842 Fri 20-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 79 v 42 Barracudas Details...
2841 Fri 20-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Heat W 78 v 62 Eagles 2 Details...
2766 Fri 20-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 65 v 57 Suns Details...
2932 Sun 22-Jan-2017 14:30 M3 Jam 49 v 78 Bandits W Details...
2767 Mon 23-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 63 v 73 Bears W Details...
2844 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 55 v 76 Heat W Details...
2847 Tue 24-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 94 v 63 Eagles 2 Details...
2845 Wed 25-Jan-2017 19:15 M2 Barracudas 56 v 80 Fury W Details...
3027 Wed 25-Jan-2017 20:30 SMC Cavaliers 51 v 90 Kestrels W Details...
2951 Thu 26-Jan-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks 79 v 83 Jam W Details...
2769 Thu 26-Jan-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 85 v 69 RN Smugglers Details...
3030 Thu 26-Jan-2017 20:10 SMC Hornets W 78 v 56 Classics Details...
2770 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles W 76 v 72 Razors Details...
2952 Fri 27-Jan-2017 20:15 M3 Predators 43 v 63 Bandits W Details...
2846 Sun 29-Jan-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers 56 v 67 Fury W Details...
2772 Mon 30-Jan-2017 19:10 M1 Razors W 58 v 55 Hornets Details...
3026 Mon 30-Jan-2017 20:30 SMC Suns W 94 v 63 Eagles 2 Details...
2771 Mon 30-Jan-2017 20:40 M1 Bears 57 v 62 Kestrels W Details...
2809 Tue 31-Jan-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 84 v 54 Bucks Details...
2955 Wed 01-Feb-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 60 v 72 Seahawks W Details...
2849 Wed 01-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas W 57 v 49 Heat Details...
2774 Thu 02-Feb-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers 61 v 77 Eagles W Details...
2773 Thu 02-Feb-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 75 v 72 Phoenix Details...
2999 Fri 03-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 79 v 37 Dragons Details...
2833 Sun 05-Feb-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 64 v 58 Barracudas Details...
2775 Mon 06-Feb-2017 19:10 M1 Razors W 56 v 55 Cavaliers Details...
2776 Mon 06-Feb-2017 20:40 M1 Bears W 45 v 44 Eagles Details...
3002 Tue 07-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 39 v 54 Royals W Details...
2958 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits 51 v 53 Jam W Details...
2959 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 43 v 59 Classics W Details...
2850 Tue 07-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 60 v 49 Barracudas Details...
2819 Wed 08-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Storm W 91 v 33 Bucks Details...
2778 Thu 09-Feb-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 87 v 43 Hornets Details...
2998 Fri 10-Feb-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 84 v 68 Kestrels 2 Details...
3028 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Eagles W 73 v 66 Storm Details...
2852 Fri 10-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 74 v 78 Badgers W Details...
3004 Sun 12-Feb-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 W 54 v 48 Smugglers Details...
3034 Wed 15-Feb-2017 19:45 SIC Classics W 92 v 40 Bucks Details...
3024 Thu 16-Feb-2017 19:15 SMC RN Smugglers W 79 v 73 Phoenix Details...
3037 Fri 17-Feb-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 W 74 v 67 Heat Details...
3033 Fri 17-Feb-2017 20:15 SIC Predators W 55 v 47 Nets Details...
2779 Mon 20-Feb-2017 20:15 M1 Bears W 72 v 48 Cavaliers Details...
2780 Mon 20-Feb-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 71 v 90 Eagles W Details...
2961 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 67 v 46 Southbourne Details...
2807 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 51 v 60 Storm W Details...
3025 Tue 21-Feb-2017 20:15 SMC Royals 59 v 60 Razors W Details...
2963 Wed 22-Feb-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 53 v 78 Jam W Details...
2962 Wed 22-Feb-2017 19:45 M3 Classics W 95 v 47 Seahawks Details...
2851 Wed 22-Feb-2017 20:30 M2 Fury W 75 v 46 Tigers Details...
2781 Thu 23-Feb-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 79 v 53 Hornets Details...
3035 Sun 26-Feb-2017 15:00 SIC Jam 70 v 78 Bandits W Details...
2986 Tue 28-Feb-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks 68 v 69 Tigers W Details...
2966 Wed 01-Mar-2017 19:30 M3 Nets 30 v 109 Bandits W Details...
2855 Wed 01-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas 46 v 67 Storm W Details...
2761 Thu 02-Mar-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 76 v 61 Phoenix Details...
2967 Thu 02-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks W 59 v 46 Southbourne Details...
2802 Thu 02-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 84 v 70 Bears Details...
2968 Fri 03-Mar-2017 20:15 M3 Predators W 63 v 44 Classics Details...
3005 Fri 03-Mar-2017 21:00 W1 Tigers W 78 v 58 Sharks Details...
3032 Sun 05-Mar-2017 00:00 SIC Badgers W 20 v 0 Southbourne Details...
3009 Sun 05-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 38 v 66 Solent Kestrels W Details...
2782 Mon 06-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Razors 37 v 75 Bears W Details...
2969 Tue 07-Mar-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 69 v 45 Predators Details...
2990 Wed 08-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Dragons 44 v 74 Smugglers W Details...
2784 Thu 09-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 54 v 77 Phoenix W Details...
2748 Thu 09-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 65 v 63 Cavaliers Details...
3010 Fri 10-Mar-2017 19:15 W1 Tigers W 78 v 45 Royals Details...
2785 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 69 v 88 Kestrels W Details...
2860 Fri 10-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 55 v 77 Fury W Details...
2861 Sun 12-Mar-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 56 v 53 Eagles 2 Details...
2786 Mon 13-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Bears W 68 v 41 RN Smugglers Details...
3013 Tue 14-Mar-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks W 63 v 47 Smugglers Details...
2954 Wed 15-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Classics 53 v 57 Bandits W Details...
2862 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 76 v 51 Royals Details...
2859 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Storm W 81 v 55 Badgers Details...
3014 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Royals 45 v 62 Kestrels 2 W Details...
3011 Wed 15-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Dragons 51 v 67 Sharks W Details...
2787 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 103 v 65 Hornets Details...
2788 Thu 16-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns W 80 v 63 Razors Details...
2864 Fri 17-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 65 v 56 Storm Details...
2789 Fri 17-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Eagles 55 v 59 Cavaliers W Details...
2944 Sun 19-Mar-2017 13:00 M3 Jam W 64 v 47 Classics Details...
2829 Sun 19-Mar-2017 14:20 M2 Badgers W 86 v 52 Bucks Details...
3015 Sun 19-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 20 v 0 Sharks Details...
3036 Sun 19-Mar-2017 17:00 SIC Storm W 79 v 40 Seahawks Details...
3008 Tue 21-Mar-2017 19:00 W1 Sharks W 20 v 0 Kestrels 2 Details...
2972 Tue 21-Mar-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 51 v 57 Seahawks W Details...
2970 Wed 22-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Classics W 68 v 42 Jam Details...
2790 Wed 22-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 63 v 95 Kestrels W Details...
2791 Thu 23-Mar-2017 19:15 M1 RN Smugglers W 75 v 50 Razors Details...
2935 Thu 23-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Seahawks W 57 v 45 Nets Details...
2792 Thu 23-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 74 v 77 Eagles W Details...
2997 Thu 23-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Royals W 64 v 28 Dragons Details...
2838 Fri 24-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 83 v 56 Badgers Details...
3045 Fri 24-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Eagles 2 51 v 62 Fury W Details...
2989 Sun 26-Mar-2017 16:45 W1 Kestrels 2 0 v 20 Sharks W Details...
2974 Mon 27-Mar-2017 19:45 M3 Jam W 76 v 57 Seahawks Details...
2794 Mon 27-Mar-2017 20:15 M1 Phoenix 59 v 68 RN Smugglers W Details...
2777 Mon 27-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns 48 v 86 Kestrels W Details...
3031 Tue 28-Mar-2017 20:15 SIC Royals W 76 v 55 Tigers Details...
2867 Wed 29-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Fury W 92 v 60 Eagles 2 Details...
2768 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets 68 v 82 Cavaliers W Details...
3000 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:15 W1 Royals W 74 v 53 Smugglers Details...
2795 Thu 30-Mar-2017 20:30 M1 Suns 55 v 71 Bears W Details...
2868 Fri 31-Mar-2017 19:15 M2 Tigers W 111 v 41 Bucks Details...
2869 Fri 31-Mar-2017 20:15 M2 Heat 44 v 60 Storm W Details...
3047 Sun 02-Apr-2017 16:30 SIC Badgers 0 v 20 Bandits W Details...
2797 Mon 03-Apr-2017 19:10 M1 Razors 55 v 72 Eagles W Details...
2798 Mon 03-Apr-2017 20:40 M1 Bears W 81 v 55 Phoenix Details...
2950 Tue 04-Apr-2017 19:45 M3 Southbourne 35 v 53 Nets W Details...
2870 Tue 04-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 57 v 66 Fury W Details...
3007 Tue 04-Apr-2017 20:30 W1 Smugglers v Dragons Details...
3049 Wed 05-Apr-2017 20:15 SWC Solent Kestrels W 57 v 38 Royals Details...
2799 Wed 05-Apr-2017 20:15 M1 Cavaliers 57 v 63 Hornets W Details...
2796 Thu 06-Apr-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels W 104 v 58 Razors Details...
2872 Fri 07-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 W 78 v 72 Heat Details...
3006 Sun 09-Apr-2017 16:45 W1 Solent Kestrels W 20 v 0 Royals Details...
2975 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:00 M3 Southbourne 54 v 60 Predators W Details...
2976 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:00 M3 Bandits W 55 v 48 Classics Details...
2834 Tue 11-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Bucks 39 v 66 Tigers W Details...
2875 Wed 12-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas 49 v 71 Tigers W Details...
2803 Thu 13-Apr-2017 20:10 M1 Hornets W 58 v 41 Razors Details...
2740 Mon 17-Apr-2017 20:30 M1 Suns 65 v 83 Eagles W Details...
2879 Tue 18-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Royals W 100 v 70 Heat Details...
2880 Wed 19-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Storm 75 v 84 Fury W Details...
2863 Wed 19-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Barracudas W 76 v 69 Bucks Details...
2805 Thu 20-Apr-2017 20:00 M1 Kestrels v Suns Details...
2832 Fri 21-Apr-2017 20:00 M2 Heat 50 v 65 Royals W Details...
2808 Fri 21-Apr-2017 20:15 M2 Eagles 2 v Barracudas Details...
2978 Sun 23-Apr-2017 13:00 M3 Jam W 74 v 64 Predators Details...
3044 Sun 23-Apr-2017 16:45 SWC Kestrels 2 W 20 v 0 Smugglers Details...